For inquiries regarding Dave Rubin:

SPEAKING, TOURING, & STAND UP COMEDY

Ari Levin: alevin@caa.com | (424) 288-2000

Justin Edbrooke: justin.edbrooke@caa.com | (424) 288-2000

TELEVISION

Josh Santry: josh.santry@caa.com | (212) 277-9000

LITERARY

Anthony Mattero: anthony.mattero@caa.com | (212) 277-9000

BOOKING & PRESS

Helen Yeoman-Shaw: helen@rubinreport.com

PODCAST SPONSORSHIP

Bryan Goldmark: BGoldmark@westwoodone.com

All other inquiries: use the form below.

Name *
Name